Mailing Address:
PO Box 11, Jefferson City MO 65102

Meeting Address:
Board Room (or virtually)
1913 William Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109

ARMSE Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month or as otherwise determined by the Board.

ARMSE members are invited to attend.


Executive Director:
Sue Cox

Office Assistant:
Mariel Hale

Roger Schwartze – President
Gary Findlay – 1st Vice President
Jim Carney – 2nd Vice President
LaRae Clark – Secretary
Mark Reading – Treasurer

Board Members:
Steve Price
John Sharp
Hal Dulle
Marty Drewel
Tom Bryson
Tim Rice

Past Presidents:
Mark Reading
Steve Price
John Cushman
James O’Bryan
Jim Bowers
Charles Jackson
Jim Murray
Charlie Broomfield
Bill Trimm
Mack Brushwood
Clarence Billings